Jhene Aiko – ‘Souled Out’ (Album Cover & Track List)

    Jhene Aiko’s debut album Souled Out finally has an official release date. Def Jam has announced that the album will hit stores on September 9th via Artclub/ARTium/Def Jam Recordings, featuring the lead single ‘The Pressure‘. Take a look at the striking artwork above. UPDATE: Here is an exclusive look at the track list for Miss […]

    Read more here: Hip Hop N More

    Category: Albums & Singles Cover Art, News & Rumors


    About the author /